New Zealand

PVOGS NZ covers the Otago Medical School catchment area of Bluff to Levin with the three main schools located in Wellington

- TBC -
Chair NZ North Branch
Jessica Yang
Chair NZ South Branch

Over the 2017/2018 term, the Council members include:

University or Hospital Network Represented
Representative Name
Wellington Hospital Rep
Aliana Corlett
Dunedin Hospital Rep
Christopher Brinkman
Auckland Hospital Rep
Christchurch Hospital Rep
Nicole Withers